Lịch phát sóng Disney Channel thứ 2 ngày 16-1-2017

GiờChương trình
00:00Zig & Sharko
Zig & Sharko
01:00The Replacements
Bowled Over/Little Tiff, A
01:30The Replacements
Daring Romance, A / Maid For K
Hunkahunka Burning Angel
03:00The Pink Panther
Pantherobics/ Pinkenstein
03:30The Pink Panther
Eric The Pink/ Pretty And Pink
04:00Fish Hooks
Fish Lips Sink Ships/ Bea's Birthday Surprise
04:30Fish Hooks
Surfing The Interwet/ Don't Let The Fish Drive The Party Bus
05:00Phineas And Ferb
What Do It Do? /Atlantis
05:30Phineas And Ferb
Ready For The Betty's/ The Flying Fishmonger
06:00Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
Goofy On Mars
06:30Goldie & Bear
Bear Who Would Be King/ When The Gnome Is Away
lịch phát sóng Disney Channel
07:00Doc Mcstuffins
Kirby's Derby/ Ticklish Truck
07:30Sofia The First
Princess Ballet, The
08:00My Friends Tigger & Pooh
Roo's Pebble In The Pond/ Darby's Super Sleuth Surprise
08:30Miles From Tomorrowland
Adventures Of Jet Retrograde, The/Tiny Aliens, The
09:00The Lion Guard
Too Many Termites
09:30Elena Of Avalor
Royal Retreat
10:00Upin & Ipin
Upin & Ipin
10:30Phineas And Ferb
Phineas And Ferb
11:30Chip N Dale's Rescue Rangers
Out Of Scale
Boboiboy Vs Ejo Jo Finale
In Memory Of Probe
13:00Harry & Bunnie
Prison Break!
13:10Phineas And Ferb
Phineas And Ferb
14:00The 7D
The 7D
lịch phát sóng Disney Channel hôm nay
14:50The Owl & Company
Paranowlmal Activity
15:00Kid Vs Kat
Hit The Road/ Never Cry Sheep
15:30Penn Zero: Part-Time Hero
Penn Zero: Part-Time Hero
16:00Haunted Tales
Haunted Tales
16:30Upin & Ipin
Upin & Ipin
17:30Elena Of Avalor
Royal Retreat
18:00The Oddbods Show
Panic Room
18:10Phineas And Ferb
Phineas And Ferb
The Arsonist
Boboiboy Fire Ignites!
20:00The Swap
Swap, The
21:35Elena Of Avalor
Royal Retreat
22:00K.C. Undercover
22:30K.C. Undercover
Truth Hurts, The
23:00Phineas And Ferb
Phineas And Ferb