Lịch phát sóng Disney Channel thứ 4 ngày 25-1-2017

GiờChương trình
00:00Zig & Sharko
Zig & Sharko
01:00The Replacements
Snide & Prejudice
01:30The Replacements
Truth Hurts, The / Jumping Mad
Meega Going To Disneyland!
Chocolate Stitch
03:00The Pink Panther
From Hair To Eternity/ Strike Flea, You’Re Out!
03:30The Pink Panther
Home Stretch Pinky/ Pink Pucks
04:00Fish Hooks
Adventures In Fishsitting/ Banned Band
04:30Fish Hooks
Algae Day/ Brothers Of A Feather
05:00Phineas And Ferb
She's The Mayor/The Lemonade Stand
05:30Phineas And Ferb
Out To Launch
06:00Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
Minnie Red Riding Hood
lịch phát sóng Disney Channel
06:30Goldie & Bear
Thumbelina's Wild Ride/ Big Bad House Guest
07:00Doc Mcstuffins
Awesome Guy's Awesome Arm/ Lamb In A Jam
07:30Sofia The First
Just One Of The Princes
08:00My Friends Tigger & Pooh
Porcupine Comes To Her Senses/ Rabbit's And Turtle's Re-Run
08:30Miles From Tomorrowland
Catch That Iota!/ Mighty Merc
09:00The Lion Guard
Mbali Fields Migration, The
09:30Upin & Ipin
Upin & Ipin
10:30Phineas And Ferb
Phineas And Ferb
11:30Chip N Dale's Rescue Rangers
Good Times, Bat Times
13:00Harry & Bunnie
Double, The
13:10Phineas And Ferb
Phineas And Ferb
14:00The 7D
The 7D
lịch phát sóng Disney Channel hôm nay
14:50The Owl & Co
15:00Kid Vs Kat
Nuff Said/ Rhymes With Coop
15:30Penn Zero: Part-Time Hero
Penn Zero: Part-Time Hero
16:00Haunted Tales
Haunted Tales
16:30Upin & Ipin
Upin & Ipin
17:30Owl & Company, The
Owl & Company, The
18:00The Oddbods Show
It's My Party
18:10Phineas And Ferb
Phineas And Ferb
20:00George Of The Jungle 2
George Of The Jungle 2
21:30Line Town
Line Town
Dance In My Pants
Zuri Weasels Out
23:00Phineas And Ferb
Phineas And Ferb