Lịch phát sóng Disney Channel Thứ Ba ngày 17-1-2017

GiờChương trình
00:00Zig & Sharko
Zig & Sharko
01:00The Replacements
Canadian Fakin'
01:30The Replacements
The Frog Prince / Snow Place Like Nome
The Return Of 627
Petite Queen, The
03:00The Pink Panther
Pinky Rider/ Midnight Ride Of Pink Revere
03:30The Pink Panther
New Pink Panther Show
04:00Fish Hooks
Oscar Is A Playa/ Chicks Dig Vampires
04:30Fish Hooks
The Big Woo
05:00Phineas And Ferb
Picture This /Nerdy Dancin'
05:30Phineas And Ferb
At Last
06:00Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
Donald The Frog Prince
lịch phát sóng Disney Channel
06:30Goldie & Bear
Training Of The Broom/ Hickory Dickory Brian
07:00Doc Mcstuffins
Lady In The Lake, The/ Black-Belt Kangaroos
07:30Sofia The First
Bunny Swap
08:00My Friends Tigger & Pooh
Bursting Pooh's Bubble/ Beaver Gets Skunked
08:30Miles From Tomorrowland
Galactech Grab, The/ Admiral Rescue,An
09:00The Lion Guard
Trouble With Galagos, The
09:30Upin & Ipin
Upin & Ipin
10:30Phineas And Ferb
Phineas And Ferb
11:30Chip N Dale's Rescue Rangers
Gadget Goes Hawaiian
Operation Cocoa
Fury Of Cocoa Jumbo
13:00Harry & Bunnie
Penny’s Birthday Surprise
13:10Phineas And Ferb
Phineas And Ferb
lịch phát sóng Disney Channel hôm nay
14:00The 7D
The 7D
14:50The Owl & Co
15:00Kid Vs Kat
Kickin' Butler/ You Kat See Me
15:30Penn Zero: Part-Time Hero
Penn Zero: Part-Time Hero
16:00Haunted Tales
Haunted Tales
16:30Upin & Ipin
Upin & Ipin
17:30Owl & Company, The
Owl & Company, The
18:00The Oddbods Show
No Good Deed
18:10Phineas And Ferb
Phineas And Ferb
Danger: Boboibot Arrives
Everybody Loves Boboibot
20:00Eight Below
Eight Below
22:00Girl Meets World
Girl Meets I Do
22:30Girl Meets World
Girl Meets Ski Lodge - Part 1
23:00Phineas And Ferb
Phineas And Ferb